aerospace, military, marine, railroad, industrial automation, and other high-performance markets

CONTACT US
ELECTRO ADAPTER, INC.
20640 Nordhoff Street, Chatsworth, CA 91311
Ph: 818.998.1198 | Fax: 818.709.5773


APPLICATION WORKSHEET

President Ray F. Fish Ext. 223
General Manager/Operations Director Lori Fish Ext 221
Corporate Controller Ken Ivers Ext. 230
Purchasing Mgr. Marty Partridge Ext. 228
Marketing Director Jim Alderson Ext. 234
Corporate Q.A. Mgr. Emilio Gomez Ext. 214
E.A. Metal Finishing Mgr. Tony Ramirez Ext. 236
Human Resources Mgr. Marylou Martinez-Morgan Ext. 270
Engineering Mgr. Gary Fish Ext. 285
Information Technology Mgr. Daniel Lin Ext. 240
Sales & Marketing Jim Alderson Ext. 234 sales@electro-adapter.com

 

Marty Partridge Ext. 228 mpartridge@electro-adapter.com
Fax (818) 709-5773
Gary Fish Ext. 285 gfish@electro-adapter.com
Sam Clarke Ext. 284 sclarke@electro-adapter.com
Fax (818) 709-5773

 

Mirna Chinchilla   Ext. 287 mchin@electro-adapter.com
Lori Fish Operations Manager Ext. 221 lfish@electro-adapter.com
Fax 818 701-1797 or (818) 709-5773

 

Tony Ramirez E.A. Metal Finishing Mgr. Ext. 236 tramirez@electro-adapter.com
Ray Fish President Ext. 223 rfish@electro-adapter.com